10 Best Music Videos from Women Artists in 2018 (So Far)

2018 has been a fantastic year for music videos so far, especially when looking at some of the incredible women artists out there right now. I have put together a list of music videos I personally adored from women whose music I enjoy, and I think these rank among the best of the entire year. I realise that the year isn’t quite over yet, but there has been so much good stuff, that it is worth listening and watching through a list of some of these videos right now.

I hope that you enjoy the videos here as much as I did. The list is obviously pretty subjective and goes by my own tastes, so if I missed any of your favourites, be sure to let me know in the comments.

Note: Although some of these artists have released multiple fantastic videos this year, I have only included one per artist.

Raja Kumari – Meera

Ariana Grande – God is a Woman

Ravyn Lenae – Sticky

St. Beauty – Not Discuss It

Janelle Monae – PYNK

The Sorority – SRTY

Lizzo – Fitness

Mona Haydar – Barbarian

Cheat Codes and Little Mix – Only You

Hayley Kiyoko – Curious

Leave a comment